Kontakt Ausleihstation

Ausleihort
Abteilung Fortbildung, Felix-Dahn-Str. 3, Raum 309, 20357 Hamburg
Tel.: (040) 4 28 842 - 555, E-Mail: ausleihstation@li-hamburg.de 

Kontakt Ausleihstation


Koordination

Stefan Fiebig
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 558
E-Mail: stefan.fiebig@li-hamburg.de
Sprechzeit: Di 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Pädagogische Mitarbeiter/innen

Heike Elvers
Biologie
Tel.: (040) 428 842 - 550, R. 209, Sprechzeit: donnerstags 15:30 - 17:00 Uhr
E-Mail: heike.elvers@li-hamburg.de

Detlef Kaack
Physik
Tel. (040) 428 842 - 552; R. 304, Sprechzeit: dienstags 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr
E-Mail: detlef.kaack@li-hamburg.de

Cornelia Iden
Naturwissenschaften + Technik
Tel. (040) 428 842 - 553, R. 304, Sprechzeit: montags 14:00 - 15:00 Uhr
E-Mail: cornelia.iden@li-hamburg.de

N.N.
Informatik


Gerd Vetter
Geografie
Tel. (040) 428 842 - 561, Sprechzeit: donnerstags 14::30 - 16:00 Uhr
E-Mail: gerd.vetter@li-hamburg.de