Das Team des SuchtPräventionsZentrums (SPZ)

Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911      Fax: (040) 42 73 14 - 269

Das Team des SuchtPräventionsZentrums (SPZ)

Postadresse: Felix-Dahn-Straße 3, 20357 Hamburg
Besucheradresse: Hohe Weide 16, 2. Stock
Räume 219 - 226

Leitung

 

bild.ar Andrea Rodiek
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 910
E-Mail: andrea.rodiek@bsb.hamburg.de

 



Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter


Hannelore Schrader
Geschäftszimmer
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911
E-Mail: spz@bsb.hamburg.de

Hildegard Fleischer
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 913
E-Mail: hildegard.fleischer@bsb.hamburg.de

bildsgSusanne Giese
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 914
E-Mail: susanne.giese@bsb.hamburg.de

 



Stefanie Görris
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911/ 916
E-Mail: stefanie.goerris@bsb.hamburg.de

Stefan Krämer
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911/ 918
E-Mail: stefan.kraemer@bsb.hamburg.de

Jan Lechel
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911
E-Mail: jan.lechel@bsb.hamburg.de

Anne Möbert
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911/ 916
E-Mail: anne.moebert1@bsb.hamburg.de


bild.spz1Petra Möller
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 912/ 911
E-Mail: petra.moeller1@bsb.hamburg.de

 


Klaus Pape
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 917
E-Mail: klaus.pape@bsb.hamburg.de


bild mpMarkus Plesner
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911
E-Mail: markus.plesner@bsb.hamburg.de

 


Cosima Teuffer
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 911
E-Mail: cosima.teuffer@bsb.hamburg.de

Nicola Vogel
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 915
E-Mail: nicola.vogel@bsb.hamburg.de