Hamburger Lehrerbibliothek

Hamburger Lehrerbibliothek

allgemeine Anfragen
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 842
E-Mail: hlb@li-hamburg.de

Bibliotheksleitung

Gabriele Bekaan
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 840
E-Mail: gabriele.bekaan@li-hamburg.de

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Katrin Schulenburg (stellvertret. Leitung)
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 843
E-Mail: katrin.schulenburg@li-hamburg.de

Antonio do Cabo
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 845
E-Mail: antonio.cabodo@li-hamburg.de 

Iris Faulhaber
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 853
E-Mail: iris.faulhaber@li-hamburg.de

Silke Frese
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 841
E-Mail: silke.frese@li-hamburg.de 

Andrea Henning
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 846
E-Mail: andrea.henning@li-hamburg.de 

Marlies Holmgaard
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 848
E-Mail: marlies.holmgaard@li-hamburg.de

Andrea Lesemann
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 844
E-Mail: andrea.lesemann@li-hamburg.de

Sabine Woischwill
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 847
E-Mail: sabine.woischwill@li-hamburg.de 

Kinkeo Xayapheth
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 849
E-Mail: kinkeo.xayapheth@li-hamburg.de 

Adresse

Felix-Dahn-Straße 3
20357 Hamburg

HVV