Schulentwicklung im System (SIS)

Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 698      Fax: (040) 42 73 14 - 278

Kontakt, Schulentwicklung im System, LI Hamburg

Postadresse: Felix-Dahn-Str. 3, 20357 Hamburg, HVV | Stadtplan
Besucheradresse: Hohe Weide 16, 20259 Hamburg
Behördenpost: LIF 21-SIS / LZ 745/5026

Leitung


Dr. Joachim Herrmann
Hohe Weide 16, R. 414
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 650
E-Mail: joachim.herrmann@li-hamburg.de

Didaktische Trainer/-innen

Petra Balke
Hohe Weide 16, R. 417
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 690
E-Mail: petra.balke@li-hamburg.de

Kathrin Carbow
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: kathrin.carbow@li-hamburg.de

Barbara Eckstein
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: barbara.eckstein@li-hamburg.de

Nadja Hasse
Hohe Weide 16, R. 415
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 657
E-Mail: nadja.hasse@li-hamburg.de

Philipp Heddinga
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: phillip.heddinga@li-hamburg.de

Kristin Holzhausen
Hohe Weide 16, R. 412
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 706
E-Mail: kristin.holzhausen@li-hamburg.de

Mira Kastenholz
Hohe Weide 16, R. 412
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 706
E-Mail: mira.kastenholz@li-hamburg.de

Dr. Britta Köpcke
Hohe Weide 16, R. 412
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 693
E-Mail: britta.koepcke@li-hamburg.de

Dr. Alexander Kostka
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: alexander.kostka@li-hamburg.de

Vanessa Overmann
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: vanessa.overmann@li-hamburg.de

Tanja Senftleben
Hohe Weide 16, R. 408
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 656
E-Mail: tanja.senftleben@li-hamburg.de

Katharina Wolgast
Hohe Weide 16, R. 416
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 651
E-Mail: katharina.wolgast@li-hamburg.de

Dr. Agnes Wrase
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: agnes.wrase@li-hamburg.de

Schulentwicklungsbegleiter/-innen


Johannes Hertel
Hohe Weide 16, R. 416
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 648
E-Mail: johannes.hertel@li-hamburg.de

Barbara Kunze
Hohe Weide 16, R. 408
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 655
E-Mail: barbara.kunze@li-hamburg.de

Sebastian Lochte
Hohe Weide 16, R. 412
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 606
E-Mail: sebastian.lochte@li-hamburg.de

Katharina Obst
Hohe Weide 16, R. 410
Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 601
E-Mail: katharina.obst@li-hamburg.de