Referat Sonderpädagogik & Individuelle Förderung

Tel.: (040) 42 88 42 - 211 - Fax: (040) 42 73 14 - 280

Kontakt Sonderpädagogik und Individuelle Förderung

Postadresse: Felix-Dahn-Str. 3, 20357 Hamburg, HVV | Stadtplan

Raum 217

Referatsleitung  

Regina Hameyer PortraitRegina Hameyer
Tel: (040) 42 88 42 – 224

E-Mail: regina.hameyer@li-hamburg.de





Verwaltung    

N.N. 
Tel: (040) 42 88 42 - 211
E-Mail: lif22@li-hamburg.de 


Fortbildung

Birgit BartramBirgit Bartram
E-Mail: birgit.bartram@li-hamburg.de




Lukas BergerLukas Berger
Tel.: 040 42 88 42 212
E-Mail: lukas.berger@li-hamburg.de





Manon CondoriManon Condori
E-Mail: manon.condori@li-hamburg.de







Iris Güldenpfennig
E-Mail: iris.gueldenpfenning@li-hamburg.de

Michaela KleinMichaela Klein
E-Mail: michaela.klein@li-hamburg.de




Jana PikoraJana Pikora
E-Mail: jana.pikora@li-hamburg.de




Dorothee SchwiesowDorothee Schwiesow
E-Mail: dorothee.schwiesow@li-hamburg.de





Sabine TreuSabine Treu


E-Mail: sabine.treu@li-hamburg.de